Contact KAMG

Just click on the email addresses below to send a message to the relevant KAMG committee member or officer.

To sign up to our monthly eNews email newsletter, click here. We will never share your information and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Chair | Dave Murphy:

Vice Chair | Tina Underwood:

Secretary | Martin Ford:

Treasurer | Paul Jessop:

Chief Observer | Ian Walker:

Deputy Chief Observer | Martin Ford:

Membership Secretary | David Howard:

Associate and IDCAM Coordinator | Joe Mair:

Machine Control Day Manager | Paul Aspinall:

Group Night Manager | Simon Adamson:

Regalia Manager | Paul Ashwin:

Group Run Coordinator | Nev Smith:

Magazine Editor | Nick Farley:

Publicity Officer, web and eNews | Niels Reynolds:

Print and media buyer | John Gardiner

Members without portfolio | Roger Lancaster and Catherine Hills

KAMG | c/o IAM RoadSmart, 1 Albany Place, Hyde Way, Welwyn Garden City AL7 3BT

Kent Advanced Motorcyclists Group (KAMG) is a registered charity, number: 1060837  IAM Membership Number: K2095