KAMG Logo

Kent Advanced Motorcyclists Group

IAM roadsmart

Our team

T Friday

Terry Friday

President
Founder of The Advanced Motorcycle Groups in the UK
Ian Walker

Ian Walker

Chief Observer  
[chiefobserver@kamg.org] 0844 585 7791
Nick Farley Copy

Nick Farley

Magazine Editor
[nick.farley@farleypart.com] 0844 585 7794
Simon Adamson

Simon Adamson

Group Nights
[groupnights@kamg.org.uk] 0844 585 7793
Paul Aspinall

Paul Aspinall

Committee Member
[aspinall456@btinternet.com 0844 802 7094]
Nev

Nev Smith

Webmaster
[webmaster@kamg.org.uk]
Tina

Tina Underwood

Chairwoman
[chairman@kamg.org.uk] 0844 585 7798
Martin FORD

Martin Ford

Deputy Chief Observer
[dco@kamg.org] 0844 585 7796
Jim Pullen

Jim Pullum

Machine Control Day
[mcd@kamg.org.uk] 0844 585 7783
John England

John England

Regalia Manager
[regalia@kamg.org] 0844 585 7795
Steve Riches

Steve Riches

Committee Member
[steveriches12@gmail.com] 07786 592845
Dave Murphy

Dave Murphy

Deputy Charman / Vice President
[vicepresident@kamg.org.uk] 0844 585 7781 [vicechairman@kamg.org.uk] 0844 585 7091
Paul Jessop Copy

Paul Jessop

Treasurer
[treasurer@kamg.org] 0844 802 7093
Matt Barnes

Matt Barns

Idcam & Associate Co-Ordinator
[associates@kamg.org.uk] 0844 585 7797
Niels Reynolds Mugshot Kamg

Neils Reynolds

Publicity Officer
[publicity@kamg.org] 0844 585 7785
Colin Underwood

Colin Underwood

Committee Member
[cunder7678@virgin media.com] 07860 127419
Joe Mair

Joe Mair

Secretary
[group-secretary@kamg.org.uk]-- 0844 585 7789
David Howard

Dave Howard

Membership Secretary
[membership@kamg.org] 0844 585 7792
Charlie Mackie

Charlie Mackie

Run Co-Ordinator
[runleader@kamg.org] 0844 585 7782
John Gardiner

John Gardiner

Committee Member
[sujon.mg@virgin.net] 07899 898744
Tony

Tony Young

Committee Member
[g1ajy@yahoo.com] 07710 456470

Registered Charity Number: 1060837 - IAM Membership Number: K2095.   Copyright@2017 Kent Advanced Motorcycle Group.