Skip to content
New KAMG Logo

Kent Advanced Motorcyclists Group

IAM roadsmart

Our team

T Friday

Terry Friday

President
Founder of The Advanced Motorcycle Groups in the UK
Vice President

Dave Murphy

Vice President
[vicepresident@kamg.org.uk]
Cheif Observer

Ian Walker

Cheif Observer  
[chiefobserver@kamg.org]
Paul Jessop

Paul Jessop

Acting Treasurer
[treasurer@kamg.org]
Jim Pullen

Jim Pullum

Machine Control Day
[mcd@kamg.org.uk]
John England

John England

Regalia Manager
[regalia@kamg.org]
Tina

Tina Underwood

Chairman
[chairman@kamg.org.uk]
Blank Profile Picture 973460 960 720

Martin Ford

Deputy Cheif Observer
[dco@kamg.org]
Nick Farley

Nick Farley

Magazine Editor & Publicity
[editor@kamg.org] [publicity@kamg.org]
Tony

Tony Young

All Things Tracker Related
KAMG
Nev

Nev Smith

Runleader & Webmaster
[runleader@kamg.org.uk] [webmaster@kamg.org.uk]
Joe Mair

Joe Mair

Secretary
[group-secretary@kamg.org.uk]
Commitee 2

Steve Riches

Group Nights
[groupnights@kamg.org]
David Howard

David Howard

Membership Secretary
[membership@kamg.org.uk]
Colin

Colin Underwood

Committee Member  
Masters Trainer
Abinks

Amanda Binks

Runleader Assistant
[binxme99@yahoo.co.uk]

Registered Charity Number: 1060837 - IAM Membership Number: K2095.   Copyright@2017 Kent Advanced Motorcycle Group.