Kent Advanced Motorcycle Group

Kent Advanced Motorcyclists Group

IAM roadsmart

Our team

Terry Friday

Terry Friday

President
Founder of The Advanced Motorcycle Groups in the UK
chief observer kamg

Colin Underwood

Chief Observer
Tel: 0844 585 7791 [chiefobserver@kamg.org]
committee kamg

Jaime Tollerton

Committee Member
Tel: 0844 802 7092
Nick

Nick Farley

Magazine Editor & Publicity
Tel: 0844 585 7794 [editor@kamg.org] [publicity@kamg.org]
Dave Murphy

Dave Murphy

Vice President
Tel:0844 802 7091 [vicepresident@kamg.org.uk]
regalia kamg

Paul Ashwin

Regalia Manager
Tel: 0844 585 7795 regalia@kamg.org
Tony

Tony Young

Deputy Chief Observer
Tel: 0844 585 7786 [dco@kamg.org]
machine control kamg

Mick West

Machine Control Day
Tel 0844 585 7783 [mcd@kamg.org]
Chairman kamg

Ian Burchell

Chairman
Tel:0844 585 7781 [chairman@kamg.org]
group nights kamg

Mick Mills

Group Nights
Tel: 0844 585 7793 [groupnights@kamg.org]
Membership kamg

John Potter

Membership Secretary
Tel: 0844 585 7792 [membership@kamg.org]
Paul

Paul Jessop

Treasurer
Tel: 0844 585 7784 [treasurer@kamg.org]
Vice Chair kamg

Tina Underwood

Vice Chairwoman
Tel:0844 585 7785 [vicechairman@kamg.org]
secretary kamg

Jim Pullum

Secretary
____Tel: 0844 585 7789____ [group-secretary@kamg.org]
committee kamg

Paul Aspinall

Committee Member
Tel: 0844 802 7093
run leader kamg

Nev Smith

Runleader & Webmaster
Tel: 0844 585 7782 [webmaster@kamg.org.uk] [runleader@kamg.org.uk]

Registered Charity Number: 1060837 - IAM Membership Number: K2095.   Copyright@2017 Kent Advanced Motorcycle Group.