Kent Advanced Motorcycle Group

Kent Advanced Motorcyclists Group

IAM roadsmart

Our team

Terry Friday

President
Founder of The Advanced Motorcycle Groups in the UK
Joe Mair

Joe Mair

Secretary
[group-secretary@kamg.org.uk]
Jaime Tollerton

Jaime Tollerton

Treasurer
[treasurer@kamg.org]

Nick Farley

Magazine Editor & Publicity
[editor@kamg.org] [publicity@kamg.org]
John England

John England

Regalia Manager
[regalia@kamg.org]
Vice President

Dave Murphy

Vice President
[vicepresident@kamg.org.uk]
Colin

Colin Underwood

Chief Observer
[chiefobserver@kamg.org]
David Howard

David Howard

Membership Secretary
[membership@kamg.org.uk]
Nev

Nev Smith

Runleader & Webmaster
[runleader@kamg.org.uk] [webmaster@kamg.org.uk]
Tina

Tina Underwood

Chairman
[chairman@kamg.org.uk]
Tony

Tony Young

Deputy Chief Observer
[dco@kamg.org]
Jim

Jim Pullum

Machine Control Day
[mcd@kamg.org.uk]
Blank Profile Picture 973460 960 720

Amanda Banks

Runleader Assistant
[binxme99@yahoo.co.uk]
Vice Chairman

Ian Burchell

Vice Chairman
[vicechairman@kamg.org.uk]
Commitee 2

Steve Riches

Group Nights
[groupnights@kamg.org]
Vice Chairman

Ian Burchell

Idcam & Associate Corordinator
[associates@kamg.org]
Blank Profile Picture 973460 960 720

John Lemmon

Runleader Assistant
[lemonjams@btinternet.com]

Registered Charity Number: 1060837 - IAM Membership Number: K2095.   Copyright@2017 Kent Advanced Motorcycle Group.

d
c