KAMG Logo

Kent Advanced Motorcyclists Group

IAM roadsmart
President

President
Terry Friday
0844 585 7786
Email:

Dave Vice President

Vice President
Dave Murphy
0844 585 7781
vicepresident@kamg.org.uk

Tina ChairWoman

Chairwoman
Tina Underwood
0844 802 7091
chairman@kamg.org.uk

Joe Secretary

Group Secretary
Joe Mair
0844 585 7789
group-secretary@kamg.org.uk

Ian Chief Observer

Chief Observer
Ian Walker
0844 585 7791
chiefobserver@kamg.org.uk

Martin Deputy Chief Observer

Deputy Chief Observer
Martin Ford
0844 585 7796
dco@kamg.org.uk

Paul Treasurer

Treasurer
Paul Jessop
0844 585 7093
Paul.jessop@fil.com

Dave Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary
David Howard
0844 585 7792
membership@kamg.org.uk

Jim Machine Control Days

Machine Control Day
Jim Pullum
0844 585 7783
mcd@kamg.org.uk

Matt. Idcam & Associate Co-Ordinator

IDCAM & Associate Co-ordinator
Matt Barns
0844 585 7797
associates@kamg.org.uk

Simon. Group Nights

Group Nights
Simon Adamson
0844 585 7793
groupnights@kamg.org.uk

Nick Magazine Editor

Magazine Editor
Nick Farley
0844 585 7794
nick.farly@farleypart.com

Paul. Regalia Manager

Regalia Manager
Paul Ashwin
0844 585 7795
regalia@kamg.org.uk

Silhoutte

Run Leader
Chris Daniel
0844 585
runleader@kamg.org.uk

Craig. Assistant Run Leader & Committee

Committee Assistant Run Leader
Craig Ayres
07734 584224
ayrescraig80@gmail.com

John. Committee Member

Committee Member
John Gardiner
07899 898744
sujon.mg@virgin.net

Paul. Committee Member

Committee Member
Paul Aspinall
0844 802 7094
aspinall456@btinternet.com

Steve. Committee Member

Committee Member
Steve Riches
07786 592845
steveriches12@gmail.com

Niels Reynolds. KAMG Publicity Officer

Publicity Officer
Niels Reynolds
0844 585 7785
Publicity@kamg.org.uk

Colin. IAM Technical Advisor

IAM Technical Advisor
Colin Underwood
07860127419
cunder7678@virginmedia.com

Registered Charity Number: 1060837 - IAM Membership Number: K2095.   Copyright@2017 Kent Advanced Motorcycle Group.